Head back to the Main Page!
Sonic Rockboom: Sound of the Thunderpony
Magnet | Torrent | Direct | YouTube
1. Scootaloo Summons Chickens
2. Darker Days
3. Luna (Alt Mode)
4. Vicious Lies (Symphonic Metal)
5. Promises
6. I Am No Hero
7. One Last Letter
8. Between Fairytails and Happy Endings
9. When Home Calls
10. A Long Way from Equestria (Demo)
11. We'll B In Harmony, Even Through Struggle
12. Loyalty
13. Warriors of Equestria
14. Brony Metal Medley
Thanks to http://www.reddit.com/user/Will3001 for the direct download mirrors.